About Sunrise Homes

About Sunrise Homes

Sunrise Homes is committed to designing and building quality construction and affordable homes for residents of the Gallatin Valley.

Trusted Experience

Sunrise Homes and its team of building industry professionals have been involved in construction of new residential homes in Utah, Idaho, California and Texas for over 30 years.

Building in Bozeman

Our commitment is to provide you with the biggest home for the lowest price in Gallatin County. Our promise is to build new homes that combine Montana lifestyle-friendly designs, highest quality construction, and exceptional values.

Team

Sunrise Homes' founder and President, Michael D. Stewart, a native Montanan, has assembled a home building team who shares his passion and vision of building excellence, while meeting and exceeding the expectations of new home buyers here in Bozeman.

Core Team


Mike Stewart

President / Owner

: mstewart@landequitypartners.com

Lorri Wold

Executive Assistant

: lwold@landequitypartners.com

Voss Sartain

Sales

: voss@kw.com

Tara Wolfe

Buyer Specialist

: tarawolfe777@gmail.com

Todd Marcelin

Buyer Specialist

: tmarcelin@kw.com

Construction Team


Mark Dwyer

Interior Designer

: mark@sunrisehomesmt.com

Pat Stewart

Field Construction
Manager

: pat@sunrisehomesmt.com

Jeff Hix

Assistant Construction
Superintendent

: jeff@sunrisehomesmt.com

Matt Colbert

Operations Manager

: matthew@sunrisehomesmt.com

Cerissa Webb

Operations Assistant

: cerissa@sunrisehomesmt.com

Leadership Team


Dean Stewart

Board Member

Dixie Stewart

Board Member

Bill Coleman

Board Member / Owner

Schedule An Appointment

Are you ready to check out the Sunrise Homes Design Center and learn more about building your dream home?

Schedule Appointment